Week 6

10/11/2013

1 Comment

 
Picture
This week we mainly focused on working with our groups and working on reading The Alchemist. So far I really like the book. I also like working in groups. The groups are cool because it really gives me a chance to work on my leadership and teamwork skills. I'm the group leader, so It's kind of my job to make sure everyone does their reading and I have to keep all of us organized. It's kind of a hard job but I don't mind it. 

For our presentations we have to take pictures of the reading that relates with our big question. This made it really easy to share all of my ideas and information with my group. That is now something that I can do in college to help me take notes and things.

Andy Schoenborn
10/15/2013 12:02:09 pm

Hi Shane,

This post is more like it, because you not only share what we did but also elaborated on how the learning may help you.

Reply



Leave a Reply.