Picture
This week we mainly worked on our video projects. I didn't really like this assignment at first but now it's kind of interesting. Video editing is not an easy thing. I keep hearing that the things we are doing right now will be helpful in the future and we will have to use them in college. I'm not sure if that's true or not but I don't mind learning them just in case. And even later on in life we might have to make a presentation for something so it will be helpful to have this knowledge. We also did a creative writing that dealt with famous first lines. That was kind of fun because we got to create our own story and just write whatever we wanted. This week has mainly been working on our projects so there isn't much to talk about.

Andy Schoenborn
10/15/2013 12:00:31 pm

Hi Shane,

This posts starts well, and I think you have more to talk about than you think. What specifically did you learn through the process of video editing?

Reply



Leave a Reply.